Traverse City Downtown Development Authority

Address:
303 E. State Street, Suite C
Traverse City, MI 49686

Phone:
DDA Office: (231) 922-2050
TCPS: (231) 922-0241

Email:
DDA: info@downtowntc.com
Parking: parking@downtowntc.com

DDA:
Monday-Friday: 8 am to 5 pm

**Closing at 3pm on Tuesday, November 29th for the Light Parade**

TCPS:
Monday-Thursday: 7 am to 9pm
Friday & Saturday: 7am to 11pm
Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

DDA Staff

Jean Derenzy

Chief Executive Officer
jean@downtowntc.com

Harry Burkholder

Chief Operations Officer
harry@downtowntc.com

Molly Norville

Administrative Assistant
molly@downtowntc.com

Mike Woodward

Facilities Supervisor
mike@downtowntc.com

Amy Russell

Parking Operations Supervisor
amy@downtowntc.com

Nicole VanNess

Transportation Mobility Director
nicole@downtowntc.com

Abby Taylor

Downtown Experience Coordinator
abby@downtowntc.com

            Art Bukowski

                 Communications and Outreach Director
                              art@downtowntc.com