The DDA is governed by a 12-member Board appointed by the Mayor with concurrence by the City Commission.

The meetings take place at the Governmental Center, 400 Boardman, Traverse City, MI 49684. Click here for the meeting schedule.

Gabe Schneider (2022), Chair
gabe@northernstrategies360.com
(
517) 449-6453 (bus)

Scott Hardy (2024), Vice-Chair
shardy0925@gmail.com
(231) 492-5898 (bus)

Jeff Joubran (2022), Treasurer
jeff@sweetpeatc.com
(231) 922-1600 (bus)

Richard Lewis (Mayor), Secretary
rlewis@traversecitymi.gov
(231) 922-2902

Pete Kirkwood (2023)
pete@traversecityworkshop.com
(231) 421-8977 (bus)

Michael Brodsky (2026)
michaelbrodsky1@gmail.com
(248) 882-4464

Damian Lockhart (2024)
damian.lockhart@morganstanley.com
(231) 932-7235

Pam Marsh (2024)
pam@eatatginger.com
(231) 944-1733 (bus)

Steve Nance (2023)
steve@oryana.coop
(231) 947-0191 (bus)

Todd McMillen (2025) 
iframe@aol.com
(231) 947-8908

Pam DeMerle (2025)
pamdemerle@gmail.com
(616) 682-7584

Katy Bertodatto (2026)
katy@goldenswanmgt.com
(231) 342-0456

Interested in emailing the DDA Board?