The DDA is governed by a 12-member Board appointed by the Mayor with concurrence by the City Commission.

The meetings take place at the Governmental Center, 400 Boardman, Traverse City, MI 49684. Click here for the meeting schedule.

Leah Bagdon McCallum (2022) 
leah@greatblueorange.com
(517) 944-0376 (home)

Jim Carruthers (2021) Mayor
jcarruthers@traversecitymi.gov
(231) 922-7768 (home)

Steve Constantin (2021) Treasurer
steve.constantin@gmail.com
(231) 499-4953 (home)

Scott Hardy (2020) Vice-Chair
shardy0925@gmail.com
(231) 492-5898 (bus)

T. Michael Jackson (2021)
tmjackson36@gmail.com
(231) 922-9232 (home)

Jeff Joubran (2022)
jeff@sweetpeatc.com
(231) 922-1600 (bus)

Pete Kirkwood (2023)
pete@traversecityworkshop.com
(231) 421-8977 (bus)

Richard Lewis (2023)
rilewis1953@gmail.com
(231) 922-2902

Damian Lockhart (2024)
damian.lockhart@morganstanley.com

Pam Marsh (2024)
pam@eatatginger.com
(231) 944-1733 (bus)

Steve Nance (2023)
steve@oryana.coop
(231) 947-0191 (bus)

Gabe Schneider (2022) Chair
gabe@northernstrategies360.com
(517) 449-6453 (bus)

Interested in emailing the DDA Board?