Traverse City Downtown Development Authority

Address:
303 E. State Street, Suite C
Traverse City, MI 49686

Phone:
DDA Office: (231) 922-2050
TCPS: (231) 922-0241

Email:
DDA:
info@downtowntc.com
Parking: parking@downtowntc.com

DDA:
Monday-Friday: 8 am to 5 pm

TCPS:
Monday-Saturday: 7 am to 10 pm
Sunday: 8 am to 6 pm


Harry Burkholder

Chief Operations Officer
harry@downtowntc.com

Jean Derenzy

Chief Executive Officer
jean@downtowntc.com

Colleen Paveglio

Marketing & Communications Director
´╗┐colleen@downtowntc.com

Amy Russell

Parking Operations Supervisor
amy@downtowntc.com

Nina Talarico

Office Manager
nina@downtowntc.com

Nicole VanNess

Parking Director
nicole@downtowntc.com

Nick Viox

Events & Projects Coordinator
nick@downtownt.com