GOVERNANCE (OUR BOARD)

The DDA is governed by a 12-member Board appointed by the Mayor with concurrence by the City Commission.

The meetings take place at the Governmental Center, 400 Boardman, Traverse City, MI 49684. Click here for the 2019 meeting schedule.

Leah Bagdon McCallum (2022) Chair
148 E. Front St.. Ste. 203
Traverse City, MI 49684

lmbagdon4@hotmail.com
(517) 944-0376 (home)

Jim Carruthers (2019) Mayor
218 W. Eleventh St.
Traverse City, MI 49684

jcarruthers@traversecitymi.gov
(231) 922-7768 (home)

Collette (Coco) Champagne (2020)
141 River’s Edge Dr.
Traverse City, MI 49684
coco@hagerty.com
(231) 218-1200 (bus)

Steve Constantin (2021)
223 Midtown Dr.
Traverse City, MI 49684
steve.constantin@gmail.com
(231) 995-0447 (home)

Bill Golden (2019) Treasurer
122 E. Front Street,
Traverse City, MI 49684

goldens@goldenshoestc.com
(231) 947-6924 (bus)

Scott Hardy (2020) Secretary
521 Washington St.
Traverse City, MI 49686
shardy0925@gmail.com
(231) 492-5898 (bus)

Debbie Hershey (2020)
305 E. Eighth St.
Traverse City, MI 49684
debbie.hershey@gmail.com
(231) 350-2144 (home)

T. Michael Jackson (2021)
217 Sixth St.
Traverse City, MI 49684
tmjackson36@gmail.com
(231) 922-9232 (home)

Jeff Joubran (2022)
205 E. Front St.
Traverse City, MI 49684

jeff@sweetpeatc.com
(231) 922-1600 (bus)

Pete Kirkwood (2023)
861 Washington St.
Traverse City, MI 49684

petekirkwood@yahoo.com
(231) 421-8977 (bus)

Steve Nance (2023)
609 Webster St.
Traverse City, MI 49684

steve@oryana.coop
(231) 947-0191 (bus)

Gabe Schneider (2022) Vice Chair
128 E. Front St., Ste 203
Traverse City, MI 49684

gabe@northernstrategies360.com
(517) 449-6453 (bus)

Interested in emailing the DDA Board?