GOVERNANCE (OUR BOARD)

The DDA is governed by a 12-member Board appointed by the Mayor with concurrence by the City Commission.

The meetings take place at the Governmental Center, 400 Boardman, Traverse City, MI 49684. Click here for the 2019 meeting schedule.

Leah Bagdon McCallum (2022) Chair
leah@greatblueorange.com
(517) 944-0376 (home)

Jim Carruthers (2021) Mayor
jcarruthers@traversecitymi.gov
(231) 922-7768 (home)

Collette (Coco) Champagne (2020)
coco@hagerty.com
(231) 218-1200 (bus)

Steve Constantin (2021) Secretary
steve.constantin@gmail.com
(231) 499-4953 (home)

Scott Hardy (2020) Treasurer
shardy0925@gmail.com
(231) 492-5898 (bus)

Debbie Hershey (2020)
debbie.hershey@gmail.com
(231) 350-2144 (home)

T. Michael Jackson (2021)
tmjackson36@gmail.com
(231) 922-9232 (home)

Jeff Joubran (2022)
jeff@sweetpeatc.com
(231) 922-1600 (bus)

Pete Kirkwood (2023)
pete@traversecityworkshop.com
(231) 421-8977 (bus)

Richard Lewis (2023)
rilewis1953@gmail.com
(231) 922-2902

Steve Nance (2023)
steve@oryana.coop
(231) 947-0191 (bus)

Gabe Schneider (2022) Vice Chair
gabe@northernstrategies360.com
(517) 449-6453 (bus)

Interested in emailing the DDA Board?